Whitehorse Movies

Whitehorse Movies

Coming Soon

Friday October 19, 2018

The Guilty


Friday November 23, 2018

At Eternity's Gate


Border


The Price of Everything


Thursday November 29, 2018

Roma (Netflix)


Friday November 30, 2018

Clara


Dead in a Week (Or Your Money Back)


Head Full of Honey


Prosecuting Evil


The Favourite


The Possession of Hannah Grace


Tiger


Unstoppable


Sunday December 2, 2018

Elliot the Littlest Reindeer


Friday December 7, 2018

Anna and the Apocalypse


Divide and Conquer: The Story of Roger Ailes


Henchmen


Mary Queen of Scots


Schindler's List: 25th Anniversary Re-Release


Tyrel


Wednesday December 12, 2018

Once Upon a Deadpool


Friday December 14, 2018

Ben is Back


Blaze


Mortal Engines


Mortal Engines 3D


Second Act


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse


The Mule


The Quake


Wednesday December 19, 2018

Mary Poppins Returns


Friday December 21, 2018

Aquaman


Aquaman 3D


Bird Box (Netflix)


Bumblebee


Shoplifters


Welcome to Marwen


Tuesday December 25, 2018

Holmes & Watson


If Beale Street Could Talk


On the Basis of Sex


Vice


Friday January 4, 2019

Eli


Escape Room


Friday January 11, 2019

A Dog's Way Home


The Upside


Friday January 18, 2019

Glass


Stan & Ollie


Friday January 25, 2019

Racetime!


Serenity


The Kid Who Would Be King


The Nightingale


Friday February 1, 2019

Miss Bala


The Maze


Friday February 8, 2019

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part


The SpongeBob Movie


What Men Want


Thursday February 14, 2019

Alita: Battle Angel


Happy Death Day 2U


Isn't it Romantic